Funny-Straw-Glasses

I just love this cute little layout, so I thought I’d post it up here today. The graphics are a part of Nicole Young’s Fabrication Page Kit.

I’ve been away from the boys for the majority of about 4 days, and today I came home from work to find that they have grown right up while I was gone. Kyle is learning to ride his big kid bike, and Andrew is excited to tell me about his trip over to visit the middle school. Where has half my life gone?! I am too young to have boys this grown up! I don’t have much more to say besides that. I am happy that spring has brought us longer daylight hours, because it means they can actually go outside and play, and once in a while, I can go out too. Not much else to say tonight, so nanu nanu. :)

2 thoughts on “

  1. Heather that is fabulous!!!!…are you strictly digi now?…hey talk about growing up-my son is 29 tomorrow!!!!

  2. Hi Marci!!! I have hardly been scrapping at all, digital or not lately. Work has been hectic, and of course the boys are getting older. I have been working more on learning design and photoshop than any actual scrapping. I do have the church crop coming up that I host around here from time to time, so I’ll be getting out the paper stuff, and I can’t wait! I found that cafemom was just annoying me, although I do miss the ladies in the patch, so if you talk to them, PLEASE tell them hi for me! :) Thanks for coming to read, I have been a total blog slacker this year too, LOL.

Leave a Reply

