Still playing around with photos I can access easily on Facebook.  I love this photo of my son.  We were at my mom’s house for his first year, and it is inherently cold in her house, so we are always trying to keep warm.  As my sister Lauren puts it, “He posed like this in his hat for like 5 minutes,” so she could take pictures.  If there’s one piece of scrapbooking advice I can give, it’s this:  Scrapbook photos that you love!  You can scrapbook them once or even multiple times in different ways.  I find certain photos always pulling me back for more.

As for credit, let me work on that one.  I find that since I didn’t start posting until long after I downloaded these freebies, things are not nearly as organized as they should be in my folders.  If you see something I miss giving credit for, just let me know so I can post it!   Hopefully one day soon I’ll be using my own designs too.

 

Leave a Reply

