Back to scrapping

I’m so glad to finally be able to breathe (and scrapbook a little).  I sat down yesterday and made two cards, and did two more today.  They’re thank yous for gifts my boys and I received at Christmas.  Completing challenges has made it easier to have one-of-a-kind thank you cards and I feel like I’m able to get back to crafting some after that insanity they call the holidays.  

I am ready for everybody to go back to routine now.  I don’t like the idea of vacation being over, or of having that many fewer days left before I have to go find a job that pays me in money, but I like that life will go back to a routine, you know, with time constraints and such.  I think I work better when my days are chunked like that.  Anyway, day 2 of 2012 and I’ve blogged another post, woo hoooo!  AND, I think if I do it right, I’ll attach a photo of the other cards I did.  Thanks for reading.Image

Leave a Reply

