I think I’m hooked

I do so love my paper scrapping, but digital is steadily reeling me in. I can see that paper may start to become more of a social scrapping event than a productivity one. Messing around with overlays and blending and a monochromatic color scheme today, I came up with this beauty. Well, my friends donated the beauty who is the subject, I just added the backdrop. Soon enough, I’ll get back to blogging more than just the pages I did today, but I’m having too much fun playing around with PSE right now!

Credits: Pleasantly Plum Page Kit by Lora Speiser of digitalscrapbookplace.com

Leave a Reply

