Looking for Love

Hi to my humongous WordPress audience!  I just posted a scrapbook layout to Teresa Loman’s (of digitalscrapbookplace.com) facebook page.  The deal is, if I can get the most people to go to her page and “Like” my layout, I’ll get a free kit of digital scrapping stuff, so I’m reaching out to my loyal fans and asking you to go and “Like” my page, please!  Here is a link to the layout:

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=3517856625418&set=o.118670361492991&type=1&theater

I hope you genuinely like it!  It’s done using Teresa’s Mary Alice Value Collection.  🙂  Happy “Liking”!

Leave a Reply

