I LOVED making this layout with Nicole Young’s Be Who You Are Page Kit. We had a challenge over at DSP.com to use a silhouette on our layout, and we could use it however we wanted. I didn’t have any so I had Kyle pose, and took a couple of photos, and then I extracted it with the paths tool (I can always use more practice with that–I’m terrible with the paths tool) and used it as my photo for this one. The journaling reads, “Kyle is one amazing kid. Sometimes I like to watch him just to marvel at the way his brain works. He is my little problem-solver extraordinaire.”

Leave a Reply

