Two Front Teeth

Two-Front-Teeth Layout created using the Happy Holly Days Mega Kit from the DSP Designers

I just love these photos. It’s hard to get Kyle to pose for the camera, and you can only barely see that his bottom two teeth are missing in these photos, but I know they are, and I think he has just the sweetest little face. I can’t believe how fast my babies are growing up. I know we all say it, and every mom goes through this at some time, but it’s so hard to let go of the little babies and let them grow up into big kids, and eventually young men. Sigh. Enjoy your kids every step of the way. They may test your patience, but these precious moments only come one time for each child (if that) and they should be treasured and celebrated!

Leave a Reply

